Musician with guitar
Musician with guitar

Dance into May with culture in the castle in Wolfach

Content:

Duo “Anyway” plays in the castle hall / cover band from the Elztal presents hits

Wolfach (md). The ghosts in Wolfach Castle stir. Anyone who would like to dance into May with them and the “Kultur im Schloss” association is in good hands on Friday, April 30th, from 21 pm in the castle hall. From 22pm onwards, the Elztäler Duo “Anyway” will present cover versions of famous hits.

“Anyway”, that's Dietmar Kury and Daniel Ammon, who caused a sensation with their performance at Hausacher Musicafe last October. The two musicians from the Elztal impress with their vocal power, creative and idiosyncratic interpretations of famous hits and with a lot of humor in the announcements of their pieces. Daniel Ammon (lead vocals, acoustic guitar and electric bass) and Dietmar Kury (acoustic guitar, electric bass and backing vocals), for example, have Nancy Sinatra's “These boots are made for walking” as well as “Sweet child o 'mine ”by Guns' n' Roses”, and they are in their element even with soulful ballads.

The team from the “Verein Kultur im Schloss”, headed by chairman Christian Oberfell, ensures that visitors feel at home in the palace hall with the catering. Entry costs five euros.

The association “Kultur im Schloss” is the right address for music enthusiasts who want to organize concerts in the palace hall. You can contact the chairman Christian Oberfell, Sonnenmatte 1, 77709 Oberwolfach, Telephone (mobile): 0151 226 303 27,

Fax: 07834 839319, contact.

More on the topic:
Boetzingen
What can I experience with my children in the Schambachtal? There are all kinds of things to discover on the adventure trail. For example, a dry stone wall is
The Black Forest as Germany's highest and largest low mountain range is a magnet for numerous tourists year after year. But the Black Forest has much more than that

Search
Generic filters
Musiker mit Gitarre
Musiker mit Gitarre

Tanz in den Mai mit Kultur im Schloss in Wolfach

Inhalt:

Duo “Anyway” spielt in der Schlosshalle / Coverband aus dem Elztal präsentiert Hits

Wolfach (md). Die Geister im Wolfacher Schloss regen sich. Wer mit ihnen und dem Verein “Kultur im Schloss” in den Mai tanzen möchte, ist am Freitag, 30. April, ab 21 Uhr in der Schlosshalle bestens aufgehoben. Dort präsentiert ab 22 Uhr das Elztäler Duo “Anyway” Coverversionen berühmter Hits.

“Anyway”, das sind Dietmar Kury und Daniel Ammon, die schon im vergangenen Oktober im Hausacher Musicafe mit ihrem Auftritt für Furore gesorgt haben. Die beiden Musiker aus dem Elztal überzeugen durch Stimmgewalt, kreativen und eigenwilligen Interpretationen berühmter Hits und mit viel Humor bei den Ankündigungen ihrer Stücke. Daniel Ammon (Lead-Vocals, Akustik-Gitarre und E-Bass) und Dietmar Kury (Akustik-Gitarre, E-Bass und Backing-Vocals) haben beispielsweise Nancy Sinatras “These boots are made for walking” ebenso drauf wie “Sweet child o' mine” von Guns 'n' Roses”,  und sie sind auch bei gefühlvollen Balladen in ihrem Element.

Das Team vom “Verein Kultur im Schloss”, mit dem Vorsitzenden Christian Oberfell an der Spitze, sorgt mit der Bewirtung dafür, dass die Besucher sich in der Schlosshalle wohlfühlen. Der Eintritt kostet fünf Euro.

Der Verein “Kultur im Schloss” ist die richtige Adresse für Musikbegeisterte, die in der Schlosshalle Konzerte organisieren wollen. Sie können sich an den Vorsitzenden Christian Oberfell, Sonnenmatte 1, 77709 Oberwolfach, Telefon (mobil): 0151 226 303 27,

Telefax: 07834 839319, wenden.

Weiteres zum Thema:
Bitcoin im Schwarzwald? Der Schwarzwald erfreut sich bei Touristen jedes Jahr großer Beliebtheit. Das wundert kaum, ist der Schwarzwald doch in Deutschland einzigartig. Denn
Die 22 hier beschriebenen Touren sind Radausflüge, bei denen Wohlgefühl und Genuss im Vordergrund stehen. Heftige Anstiege – Fehlanzeige! Streckenlänge: moderat! Dafür aber schöne
Ausstellung des Vereins “Kultur im Schloss” vom 8. August bis 3. Oktober / Bevölkerung um Mithilfe gebeten   Mit einer großen Ausstellung will der