Search
Generic filters

"Horneradsch" sensory and forest adventure trail

Capacity:

Characteristics

Location: Todtnauberg
Track length: 2.48 km
Ascent: 25 m
Descent: 25 m
Suitable for prams: partially
Starting point: Forest car park “Radschert”

The "Horneradsch" sensory and forest adventure trail in Todtnauberg is great hiking pleasure for parents and children. Mountain troll "Horneradsch" shows you its forest and the inhabitants in it. Discover on the 2,5 km long Children's trail playfully nature and marvel at the view. Numerous stations along the “Horneradsch” forest adventure trail are waiting for you.

Directions

The hiking trail for children starts high above Todtnauberg at the “Radschert” hiking car park. Shortly after the start of the path you will walk past wooden mushrooms and also reach the bowling station. The path is now an interesting narrow forest path, which leads you along the edge of the forest above Todtnauberg. Past smell and discovery stations, you can let your gaze wander to the Swiss and French Alps at the same time.

This section of the route is also ideal for relaxing, taking a short break and just enjoying the view and the landscape. The children have enough to play and romp around, either on the springboard or by throwing the cone.

After about half of the route is behind you, you continue on a wide forest path. If you still have something to grill in your backpack, you can make a short detour to the grill hut "Ebene". All others now follow the path past a rotating puzzle, forest telephone and then reach the forest playground. It's not far from the forest playground to the starting point at Radschert.

Is the “Horneradsch” hiking trail suitable for prams?

Conditional, the first part of the path runs on a narrow path and can only be driven with an all-terrain vehicle.

Image courtesy of Stefan Asal - Datacreate Asal

Download

Route map

List   

Information
Click the button or map element to display further information.
Lf Hiker | E. Pointal contributor

My trail   

Profile

50 100 150 200 5 10 15 Distance (km) Height (m)
No elevation data
Name: No data
Distance: No data
Minimum height: No data
Maximum height: No data
Altitude meters (up): No data
Altitude meters (down): No data
Duration: No data

Features

Beautiful place
More on the topic:
Schuttertal
In Schuttertal, children can look forward to many stations on the forest play path to romp, play and climb. The forest play path extends over a length of about
Forbach / Bermersbach
The Glücksweg in Murgtal is an adventure trail in the northern Black Forest. New discoveries and experiences can always be taken with you on the way. In addition, the Glücksweg offers
Simonswald
The children's hiking trail “Simon's Wunderfitzpfad” is very family-friendly, but unfortunately not suitable for prams. He also offers some places to stop for a break. The level of difficulty of the round tour is of course individual,
Lenzkirch
Get to know Kucky's bird world in Lenzkirch on adventurous paths with your family. Variety and fun are guaranteed in Kucky's bird world accompany us on the

Search
Generic filters
blank
blank

Sinnes- und Walderlebnispfad „Horneradsch“

Inhalt:

Steckbrief

Ort: Todtnauberg
Streckenlänge: 2.48 km
Aufstieg: 25 m
Abstieg: 25 m
Kinderwagentauglich: teilweise
Startpunkt: Waldparkplatz “Radschert”

Der Sinnes- und Walderlebnispfad „Horneradsch“ in Todtnauberg ist ein tolles Wandervergnügen für Eltern und Kinder. Bergtroll „Horneradsch“ zeigt dir seinen Wald und die Bewohner darin. Entdecke auf dem 2,5 km langen Kinderwanderweg spielerisch die Natur und bestaune die Aussicht. Zahlreiche Stationen entlang des Walderlebnispfades „Horneradsch“ warten auf dich.

Wegbeschreibung

Hoch über Todtnauberg am Wanderparkplatz „Radschert“ startet der Wanderweg für Kinder. Kurz nach Beginn des Weges wirst du vorbei an hölzernen Pilzen laufen und auch gleich die Kegelstation erreichen.  Der Weg ist nun ein interessanter schmaler Waldweg, welcher dich am Waldrand oberhalb von Todtnauberg entlangführt. Vorbei an Riech- und Stationen für Entdecker kannst du gleichzeitig deinen Blick zu den Schweizer- und französischen Alpen schweifen lassen.

Auf diesem Streckenabschnitt ist es auch ideal, um zu entspannen, eine kleine Pause einzulegen und einfach nur den Blick und die Landschaft zu genießen. Die Kinder haben genügend zum Spielen und Toben, entweder am Sprungbrett oder beim Zapfentorwurf Punkte zu sammeln.

Nach dem etwa die Hälfte der Strecke hinter einem liegen geht’s auf einem breiten Waldweg weiter. Wer jetzt noch etwas zum Grillen im Rucksack hat, macht hier einen kleinen Abstecher zur Grillhütte „Ebene“. Alle anderen folgen dem Weg nun vorbei an einem Dreh-Puzzle, Waldtelefon und erreichen dann den Waldspielplatz. Vom Waldspielplatz ist es dann nicht mehr weit bis zum Ausgangspunkt am Radschert.

Ist der Wanderweg „Horneradsch“ Kinderwagentauglich?

Bedingt, der erste Teil des Weges verläuft auf einem schmalen Pfad und kann nur mit einem geländegängigen Wagen befahren werden.

Bild mit freundlicher Genehmigung von Stefan Asal - Datacreate Asal

Download

Streckenkarte

Liste   

Information
Schaltfläche oder Kartenelement anklicken um weitere Informationen anzuzeigen.
Lf Hiker | E.Pointal contributor

My trail   

Profil

50 100 150 200 5 10 15 Entfernung (km) Höhe (m)
Keine Höhendaten
Name: Keine Daten
Entfernung: Keine Daten
Minimale Höhe: Keine Daten
Maximale Höhe: Keine Daten
Höhenmeter (aufwärts): Keine Daten
Höhenmeter (abwärts): Keine Daten
Dauer: Keine Daten

Beschreibung

Beautiful place
Weiteres zum Thema:
Baiersbronn
Bei dem Baiersbronner Holzweg handelt es sich um einen 2,2 Kilometer langen Rundweg. Dort können dann Familien ihr Wissen über den kostbaren Rohstoff Holz
Seelbach
Ein lehrreicher Spaß für die gesamte Familie Haben Sie als Kind auch davon geträumt zu erfahren, wie das Leben als Burgfräulein oder als Ritter
Simonswald
Der Kinderwanderweg “Simon’s Wunderfitzpfad” ist sehr familienfreundlich aber leider nicht kinderwagengeeignet. Zudem bietet er einige Einkehrmöglichkeiten an. Die Schwierigkeitsstufe der Rundtour ist natürlich individuell,
Kandern
Mit der ganzen Familie auf Entdeckungsreise gehen, dafür ist der Walderlebnispfad Kandern das ideale Ausflugsziel. Mit einer Mischung aus interessanten Informationen, rund um unserer