Search
Generic filters
Octopus in SEA LIFE
Octopus in SEA LIFE

SEA LIFE Constance

Capacity:

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

Characteristics

Location: Konstanz
Suitable for prams: ja

Marvel at the breathtaking sea creatures in the fascinating underwater world of SEA LIFE Konstanz. Experience the funny gentoo penguins, touch the creatures in the adventure pool and stand fin to fin with sharks, if you dare. Learn many interesting facts about the animals and their different habitats in an interactive and fun way.

In many lifelike designed pools, animals of all kinds cavort to be discovered! On your journey through the SEA LIFE Konstanz you will see the native fish of Lake Constance and the surrounding area, follow the course of the Rhine through the Rotterdam port into the North Sea and accompany the currents of the oceans through the Red Sea, past the Amazon and the rainforests into the freezing cold waters of the Antarctic. There is a lot to experience for young and old on the way. Is it the supposedly terrifying piranhas of the rainforest, the green sea turtles, the majestic sharks or the ten lively gentoo penguins that you absolutely want to see?

A visit to SEA LIFE Konstanz is for the whole family, school classes and groups, those interested in nature and the curious - in short: for young and old, young and old, an exciting, informative and weather-independent excursion destination.

 

SEA LIFE Constance

SEA LIFE Konstanz GmbH
Hafenstrasse 9, D-78462 Konstanz
SLC.Konstanz@sealife.de
www.sealife.de
Reservations and information:
Service hotline: 01806/666 901 01 *

* (0,20 ?? / call from a German landline,
Cellular max. 0,60 ?? / call)

Daily

More on the topic:
Bühlertal
Bathing fun in the wonderful wine and hiking paradise! Heated family pool with separate children's paddling area, table tennis, mother and child area, café terrace and mini golf course.
Neubulach
Mining around Neubulach began almost 1000 years ago, at the time of the final settlement of the Black Forest in the 11th century. At first only

> Startseite > Ausflugsziele > Museeum > SEA LIFE Konstanz

SEA LIFE KonstanzNAN Sterne


Bestaune atemberaubende Meeresbewohner in der faszinierenden Unterwasserwelt des SEA LIFE Konstanz. Erlebe die drolligen Eselspinguine, berühre die Lebewesen im Erlebnisbecken und stehe Flosse an Flosse mit Haien, falls du dich traust. Lerne auf interaktive und unterhaltsame Weise viele interessante Fakten über die Tiere und ihre unterschiedlichen Lebensräume.
In vielen naturgetreu gestalteten Becken tummeln sich Tiere verschiedenster Arten, die es zu entdecken gilt! Bei deiner Reise durch das SEA LIFE Konstanz siehst du die heimischen Fische des Bodensees und der Umgebung, folgst dem Verlauf des Rheins durch den Rotterdamer Hafen in die Nordsee und begleitest die Strömungen der Meere durch das Rote Meer, vorbei am Amazonas und den Regenwäldern bis in die klirrendkalten Gewässer der Antarktis. Unterwegs gibt es für Groß und Klein viel zu erleben. Sind es die vermeintlich furchteinflößenden Piranhas des Regenwaldes, die Grünen Meeresschildkröten, die majestätischen Haie oder doch die zehn quirligen Eselspinguine, die du unbedingt sehen möchtest?

Ein Besuch im SEA LIFE Konstanz ist für die ganze Familie, Schulklassen und Gruppen, Naturinteressierte und Neugierige - kurz: für Groß und Klein, Jung und Alt ein erlebnisreiches, informatives und wetterunabhängiges Ausflugsziel.


Punkthttps://www.visitsealife.com/konstanz/


Ausflugsziele in der Region


 SEA LIFE Konstanz
 Konstanz • 0km
 M10 True Active
 Konstanz • 3.7km
 Insel Mainau
 Mainau • 5.6km
 Affenberg Salem
 Salem • 13.6km
 Conny Land
 Lipperswil • 14.4km
 Rothaus-Zäpfle-Turm
 Singen (Hohentwiel) • 35.7km
 Siblinger Randenturm
 Hintere Winkelstauden • 40.3km
 Lehenkopfturm
 Katzentalerhof • 43.3km
 Hochfirstturm
 Emmingen-Liptingen • 45.6km

* Enfernungsangaben sind Luftlinie!

Kontakt

SEA LIFE Konstanz GmbH
Hafenstraße 9, D-78462 Konstanz
SLC.Konstanz@sealife.de
www.sealife.de
Reservierungen und Informationen:
Service-Hotline: 01806 / 666 901 01*

*(0,20 €/Anruf aus dem dt. Festnetz,
Mobilfunk max. 0,60€/Anruf)

Täglich

Erfahrungsbericht

Erfahrungsbericht schreiben
Leider ist hier noch kein Bericht vorhanden, schreiben Sie den ersten Erfahrungsbericht!

Erfahrungsbericht schreiben:

 
Bewertung:
 
Bewertung schreiben:

Tatzmania Löffingen

Belchen Seilbahn

Steinwasen Park

--> Anmelden