Oberhamersbach

Oberhamersbach

Fresh air, wonderful nature, rustic ambience, living tradition and rustic enjoyment of local specialties bring around 30.000 holiday guests to rave about year after year in Oberharmersbach. Embedded in the fascinating, wide landscape of the Middle Black Forest, the community is located in a side valley of the Kinzig - the Harmersbachtal. Many day and holiday guests appreciate Oberharmersbach because of its proximity to Alsace and its central location in the Black Forest, which makes the place an excellent starting point for discovery tours in the region. So all the better that with the KONUS guest card you can use buses and trains throughout the Black Forest for free.

Family run Hotels, cozy pensions, Accommodation and accommodation on farms offer guests the ideal infrastructure to rest - depending on their preference - for extended hikes, mountain bike and bicycle tours or snowshoe trips. The dense network of trails in the Brandenkopf holiday region, which extends around Oberharmersbach's local mountain of the same name (945 m above sea level), offers many opportunities for active vacationers.

Families with children can explore the area on the approx. 2 km long nature trail. At 18 stations, Hademar Waldwichtel explains his world to young and old naturalists. Among other things, tree quizzes, stalking routes, Hademar's residential tower and the hammer forge powered by muscle and water power invite you to marvel, let off steam and experiment. You can then swing your clubs in the Adventure Mini.Golf.Park, which is built with natural materials.

Gourmets can enjoy themselves in one of the many pubs, restaurants, snack bars or broom taverns - which can be easily integrated into hikes - or fortify themselves with a homemade piece of Black Forest cake in a cozy café.

Other topics
State-approved resort in the middle of the Black Forest! ... with the districts of Niederwasser and Reichenbach - rustic, in the middle of the Black Forest! “If already Black Forest, then but
The fantastically beautiful Glottertal is located in the midst of a truly breathtaking natural backdrop in the central Black Forest, not far from Freiburg. The Glottertal forms the transition from the middle
... the “village in the sky” Dear guest! We are called you in the climatic health resort Höchenschwand, the "village in the sky" on the sun terrace of the southern Black Forest,
Resort in the southern Black Forest At 750-1000 m is Dachsberg, the hiking paradise - an oasis for family holidays. Nature and hiking holidays. Are particularly popular in Dachsberg

Oberhamersbach
Oberhamersbach

Oberhamersbach

Inhalt:

10 zu Favoriten hinzufügen Von Favoriten entfernen

Steckbrief

Ort: Oberhamersbach

Frische Luft, herrliche Natur, uriges Ambiente, gelebte Tradition und rustikaler Genuss örtlicher Spezialitäten bringen in Oberharmersbach Jahr für Jahr etwa 30.000 Urlaubsgäste zum Schwärmen. Eingebettet in die faszinierend weite Landschaft des Mittleren Schwarzwalds liegt die Gemeinde in einem Seitental der Kinzig – dem Harmersbachtal. Von vielen Tages- und Urlaubsgästen wird Oberharmersbach aufgrund der Nähe zum Elsass sowie der zentralen Lage im Schwarzwald geschätzt, denn diese macht den Ort zu einem hervorragenden Ausgangspunkt fürEntdeckertouren in die Region. Umso besser also, dass man mit der KONUS-Gästekarte Busse und Bahnen im gesamten Schwarzwald gratis nutzen kann.

Familiengeführte Hotels, gemütliche Pensionen, Ferienwohnungen und Unterkünfte auf Bauernhöfen bieten den Gästen die optimale Infrastruktur, um sich – je nach Belieben – für ausgedehnte Wanderungen, Mountainbike- und Fahrradtouren oder Schneeschuhausflüge auszuruhen. Das dichte Wegenetz in der Ferienregion Brandenkopf, die sich rund um den gleichnamigen Hausberg (945 m ü. NN) von Oberharmersbach ausbreitet, bietet viele Möglichkeiten für Aktiv-Urlauber.

Familien mit Kindern erkunden auf dem ca. 2 km langen Naturerlebnispfad die Umgebung. An 18 Stationen erklärt Hademar Waldwichtel kleinen und großen Naturforschern seine Welt. Unter anderem laden Baumquiz, Pirschroute, Hademars Wohnturm und die mit Muskel- und Wasserkraft angetriebene Hammerschmiede zum Staunen, Austoben und Experimentieren ein. Im Anschluss daran kann in der mit Naturmaterialien gebauten Anlage des Adventure Mini.Golf.Parks der Schläger geschwungen werden.

Genießer lassen es sich in einer der vielen Gaststätten, Restaurants, Vesperstuben oder Besenwirtschaften – die bestens in Wanderungen eingebunden werden können – schmecken oder stärken sich mit einem hausgemachten Stück Schwarzwälder Kirschtorte in einem gemütlichen Café.

Weiteres zum Thema:
Dachsberg
Erholungsort im südl.Schwarzwald Auf 750-1000 m liegt Dachsberg, das Wanderparadies – eine Oase für Familienurlaub. Natur- und Wanderferien. Besonders beliebt sind in Dachsberg “Ferien
Start: Häusern Kilometer: 340 Kurzbeschreibung: Ausgangs- und Endpunkt: Häusern… …sehr hübscher Luftkurort; 900-1200 m hoch gelegen; ein überaus beliebter Biker-Treffpunkt! Beschreibung: über B 500
Geographie und Verlauf des Höllentals Das gewaltige, in Teilen auch schlucht-förmig verlaufende, ca. 9 km lange Höllental zählt zu den schönsten und beeindruckenden Tälern