The Mummelsee in the northern Black Forest Image: pixabay.com
The Mummelsee in the northern Black Forest Image: pixabay.com

Great excursion destinations in the northern Black Forest

Capacity:

5 Add to favorites Remove from favorites

... from suspension bridges to beautiful lakes

The northern Black Forest has a lot to offer. If you want to go on holiday in your own country, you should deal with the Black Forest in order to be able to enjoy a relaxing time away from everyday stress.

While numerous German attractions are often overcrowded, the northern Black Forest offers above all beautiful places and a lot of relaxation! But also adventurers get their money's worth and can find their thrill in the breathtaking nature.

From suspension bridges to lakes and waterfalls, hardly any other region offers such a spectacle as the Black Forest. We have put together five attractive destinations.

Wildline suspension bridge - over 380 meters long and 60 meters high

The suspension bridge is not for the faint of heart "wildline", Which was opened in 2018 in the northern Black Forest. Even without having stepped onto the bridge, many visitors are amazed. If you are not afraid of heights, you should not miss this event and enjoy the 380 meters.

Because the suspension bridge is attached to two strong steel cables, it arches upwards in the middle, so that the end can only be seen after crossing halfway. A wonderful view is also offered if you have reached the height of 60 meters. The spectacular forest landscape of the Enz Valley can create a wonderful atmosphere with just one glance.

The attraction is open daily from 9 a.m. to 19 p.m. The entrance fee of 10 euros per person can be accepted, as you can enjoy a really wonderful view and also bring your adrenaline level to a boil at a breathtaking height.

Mummelsee on the Black Forest High Road

Another pleasure is that Mummelseewho is directly at the Black Forest High Road is located. In addition to a great view and bathing facilities, pedal boats and rowing boats can also be rented. Half an hour costs just 5,50 euros to be able to take a lap on the highest lake in the Black Forest.

The nearby mountain hotel is an excursion destination that primarily entails relaxation. With a terrace that offers a direct view of the lake, visitors can relax and enjoy coffee and cake and unwind.

Allerheiligen waterfalls near Oppenau

For many visitors, the All Saints Waterfalls are the spectacle of their journey through the northern Black Forest. Especially in summer when the temperature is hot, this excursion destination is always a hotspot!

There are two ways to experience the waterfalls live. For comfortable visitors, there is parking at the old monastery ruin, so that you only have to follow the path. Adventurers and hikers have the chance to take the four-kilometer path to be able to reward themselves with a natural spectacle afterwards.

The zipline in the Heubachtal

Speed ​​past trees at up to 60 kilometers per hour? Not a thing of the impossibility! The Hirschgrund Zipline is around 83 meters high and offers an experience over 570 meters that even sports fans will remember for a long time.

Experienced guides carefully instruct the floating visitors so that they arrive safely at their destination. The Gründlebahn is the longest zipline in nature in Germany and offers a lot of adrenaline with a travel time of over a minute.

Experienced guides offer trips to the zipline from Monday to Friday. With an entrance fee of only 35 euros, every visitor can ride over the tree tops of the northern Black Forest.

Casino Baden-Baden - gambling and entertainment

There are now numerous casinos. Regardless of whether it is a gambling hall on a corner or an online casino, for example www.wetten-experiences.com to find there.

But hardly any other casino offers as much glamor and elegance as the gaming experience in Baden-Baden. With a history that goes back to the 18th century, this place is not only an absolute experience for gamers.

In addition to numerous slot machines that offer classic slots, there is a lot more to see. Table games such as roulette, poker or blackjack are also offered in Casino Baden-Baden and bring a lot of excitement and fun with them.

More on the topic:
Kuessaberg
The Küssaburg castle ruins are located on a summit (634 m) in Bechtersbohl, a district of Küssaberg. The ruin is one of the most important monuments on the Upper Rhine
Weir
In the test shops, every visitor will find all products from the current collection as well as the Trigema basics under one roof. Here customers can buy Trigema products

> Startseite > Urlaubsblog > Tolle Ausflugsziele im nördlichen Schwarzwald

Tolle Ausflugsziele im nördlichen Schwarzwald

Der Mummelsee im Nordschwarzwald<br>Bild: pixabay.com
Der Mummelsee im Nordschwarzwald
Bild: pixabay.com

... von Hängebrücken bis hin zu wunderschönen Seen

Der nördliche Schwarzwald hat so einiges zu bieten. Wer Urlaub im eigenen Land machen möchte, sollte sich mit dem Schwarzwald auseinandersetzen, um eine erholsame Zeit abseits des alltäglichen Stresses genießen zu können.

Während zahlreiche deutsche Attraktionen oftmals überlaufen sind, bietet der nördliche Schwarzwald vor allem wunderschöne Orte und eine Menge Entspannung! Aber auch Abenteurer kommen voll auf ihre Kosten und können in der atemberaubenden Natur ihren Nervenkitzel finden.

Von Hängebrücken bis hin zu Seen über Wasserfälle, kaum eine Region bietet solch ein Spektakel wie der Schwarzwald. Wir haben fünf attraktive Ziele zusammengestellt.

Hängebrücke Wildline – über 380 Meter lang und in 60 Metern Höhe

Nichts für schwache Nerven ist die Hängebrücke „Wildline“, die im Jahre 2018 im Nordschwarzwald eröffnet wurde. Bereits ohne die Brücke betreten zu haben, sind zahlreiche Besucher erstaunt. Wer keine Höhenangst hat, sollte sich dieses Ereignis nicht entgehen lassen und die 380 Meter genießen.

Dadurch, dass die Hängebrücke an zwei starken Stahlseilen befestigt ist, wölbt sie sich in der Mitte nach oben, sodass man das Ende erst nach der Überquerung der halben Strecke sehen kann. Ein wunderbarer Ausblick bietet sich ebenfalls, sofern man die Höhe von 60 Metern erreicht hat. Die spektakuläre Waldlandschaft des Enztals kann so mit einem einzigen Blick für eine wundervolle Atmosphäre sorgen.

Täglich wird die Attraktion von 9 bis 19 Uhr geöffnet. Der Eintritt von 10 Euro pro Person kann in Kauf genommen werden, da man einen wirklich wunderbaren Ausblick genießen kann und zudem in atemberaubender Höhe sein Adrenalinspiegel zum Kochen bringen kann.

Mummelsee an der Schwarzwaldhochstraße

Ein weiterer Genuss ist der Mummelsee, der sich direkt an der Schwarzwaldhochstraße befindet. Neben einem tollen Blick und einer Bademöglichkeit können auch Tret- und Ruderboote gemietet werden. Eine halbe Stunde kostet gerade einmal 5,50 Euro, um auf dem höchstgelegensten See des Schwarzwaldes eine Runde drehen zu können.

Ein Ausflugsziel, dass vor allem Entspannung mit sich bringt, ist das nahegelegene Berghotel. Mit einer Terrasse, die einen direkten Blick auf den See bietet, können Besucher ganz entspannt Kaffee und Kuchen genießen und dabei die Seele baumeln lassen.

Allerheiligen Wasserfälle bei Oppenau

Für viele Besucher sind die Allerheiligen Wasserfälle das Spektakle ihrer Reise durch den nördlichen Schwarzwald. Ganz besonders im Sommer bei heißen Temperaturen ist dieses Ausflugsziel alle Male ein Hotspot!

Um die Wasserfälle live erleben zu können, bieten sich zwei Möglichkeiten. Für bequeme Besucher bietet sich an der alten Klosterruine eine Parkmöglichkeit, sodass man nur noch dem Pfad folgen muss. Für Abenteurer und Wanderer besteht die Chance den vier Kilometer langen Weg auf sich nehmen zu können, um sich im Anschluss mit einem Naturspektakel belohnen zu können.

Die Zipline im Heubachtal

Mit bis zu 60 Kilometer pro Stunde an Bäumen vorbeirasen? Kein Ding der Unmöglichkeit! Die Hirschgrund Zipline liegt etwa in 83 Metern Höhe und bietet über 570 Metern eine Erfahrung, die selbst Sportfans lange im Gedächtnis bleibt.

Erfahrene Guides weisen die schwebenden Besucher sorgfältig ein, sodass man sicher am Ziel ankommt. Die Gründlebahn ist längste Zipline in der Natur Deutschlands und bietet mit einer Fahrtzeit von über eine Minute eine ganze Menge Adrenalin.

Von Montag bis Freitag bieten erfahrene Guides die Reise zur Zipline an. Mit einem Eintritt von lediglich 35 Euro bietet sich jedem Besucher der Ritt über die Baumspitzen des nördlichen Schwarzwaldes.

Casino Baden-Baden – Glücksspiel und Unterhaltung

Casinos gibt es inzwischen zahlreiche. Egal ob eine Spielhalle an einer Ecke oder ein Online Casino, die es beispielsweise auf www.wettenerfahrungen.com zu finden gibt.

Doch kaum ein Casino bietet so viel Glanz und Eleganz wie das Spielerlebnis in Baden-Baden. Mit einer Geschichte die bis ins 18. Jahrhundert zurückreicht, ist dieser Ort nicht nur für Spieler ein absolutes Erlebnis.

Neben zahlreichen Spielautomaten, die klassische Slots anbieten, gibt es weitaus mehr zu sehen. Auch Tischspiele wie Roulette, Poker oder Black Jack werden im Casino Baden-Baden angeboten und bringen eine Menge Spannung und Spaß mit sich.



--> Anmelden