Pension Glöcklehof - Hochschwarzwald Card - holiday apartments

Pension Glöcklehof - Hochschwarzwald Card - holiday apartments

Family-friendly guesthouse on a beautiful south-facing slope, far from through traffic. Several comfortable and comfortably furnished holiday apartments. The sun terrace, bio-steam sauna, children's games collection and coffee shop will make your stay an unforgettable experience. From 2 nights including the Hochschwarzwald Card. The Hochschwarzwald Card enables you to use (free / reduced) more than 100 great leisure activities in the region.

Black Forest vacation in Todtnauberg - Welcome to Glöcklehof - vacation apartments

Enjoy the untouched nature in our guesthouse, just take a deep breath, relax, recover, revive! Todtnauberg In the heart of the southern Black Forest, between 1.000 and 1.400 meters above sea level. Our optimal location, on the south side of the Feldberg, promises many, many days of sunshine. With no through traffic, you can enjoy the mountains here in summer with countless hiking trails around the Feldberg with the wonderful views and many attractions.

Likewise in winter the snowy mountains and diverse winter sports activities such as skiing, snowboarding, Cross-country skiing, Go tobogganing and much more….

Affiliated to the Feldberg lift network, you have a total of 31 lifts and 55 kilometers of slopes at your disposal, with slopes of all levels of difficulty, from simple family slopes to challenging FIS World Cup routes.

With our guesthouse, we are only approx. 75 m from the valley station of the Stübenwasenlift (homologated FIS route and tested ski area 2013 by the Safety in Skiing Foundation) with a very well-developed snow-making system. This means that you can walk to the lift entrance directly from the front door in a few minutes. From our rooms and holiday apartments you have a direct view of the ski lift and the downhill slopes.

URL: www.Skilifte-Todtnauberg.de
URL: www.Liebenswertes-Todtnauberg.de

We look forward to seeing you!

Contact

Pension Glöcklehof - Hochschwarzwald Card - holiday apartments
Erika Harenberg
Martin-Heidegger-Weg 16
79674
Todtnauberg
Biberach
Our family business is located in the idyllic village of Prinzbach, away from through traffic, embedded in meadows and forests. Spend the most precious time of the year
Wieden
Welcome to our guesthouse in Wieden. With us you can expect bright and friendly furnished guest rooms, all with balcony or patio. enjoy your
Todtnau
Traditional Black Forest house at an altitude of 980 m in the climatic health resort of Muggenbrunn. All rooms, as well as 2 and 3-room apartments for 2-5 people, are comfortable with shower / toilet,
Titisee
The Hotel Sonneneck is located right in the center of Titisee, just 250 meters from the Titisee. The excellent location and the partnership with the
Todtnauberg
Welcome to our holiday apartments on the outskirts of Todtnauberg. Daily price from EUR 46 plus tourist tax. You can find free dates for each apartment as well as a weather webcam

Pension Glöcklehof – Hochschwarzwald Card – Ferienwohnungen

Pension Glöcklehof – Hochschwarzwald Card – Ferienwohnungen

Familienfreundliche Pension in wunderschöner Südhanglage, weitab des Durchgangsverkehrs. Mehrere komfortable und behaglich eingerichtete Ferienwohnungen. Sonnenterrasse, Biodampf-Sauna, Kinderspielesammlung und Kaffeestube machen Ihren Aufenthalt zu einem unvergessenen Erlebnis. Ab 2 Übernachtungen inklusive der Hochschwarzwald Card. Die Hochschwarzwald Card ermöglicht Ihnen die Nutzung (kostenlos/ermäßigt) von mehr als 100 tollen Freizeitangeboten in der Region.

Schwarzwald Urlaub in Todtnauberg – Willkommen im Glöcklehof –  Ferienwohnungen

Geniessen Sie die unberührte Natur in unserer Pension, atmen Sie einfach einmal wieder durch, entspannen Sie, erholen Sie, leben Sie auf! Todtnauberg Mitten im Herzen des Südschwarzwalds, zwischen 1.000 und 1.400 Höhenmetern. Unsere optimale Lage, an der Südseite des Feldbergs, verspricht viele, viele Sonnentage. Ohne Durchgangsverkehr können Sie hier im Sommer die Bergwelt mit unzähligen Wanderwegen rund um den Feldberg mit den herrliche Aussichten und vielen Attraktionen genießen.

Ebenso im Winter die verschneite Bergwelt und vielfältige Wintersportaktivitäten wie Ski, Snowboard, Langlauf, Schlitten fahren und vieles mehr….

Angegliedert an den Liftverbund Feldberg stehen Ihnen insgesamt 31 Liftanlagen und 55 Pistenkilometer mit Abfahrten in allen Schwierigkeitsstufen, von der einfachen Familienabfahrt bis hin zur anspruchsvollen FIS-Weltcup Strecke zur Verfügung.

Wir liegen mit unserer Pension nur ca. 75 m von der Talstation des Stübenwasenlift (homologierte FIS-Strecke und geprüftes Skigebiet 2013 der Stiftung Sicherheit im Skisport) mit einer sehr gut ausgebauten Beschneiungsanlage entfernt. Somit können Sie den Lifteinstieg direkt von der Haustüre aus zu Fuss in wenigen Minuten erreichen. Von unseren Zimmern und Ferienwohnungen haben Sie einen direkten Blick auf den Skilift und den Abfahrtspisten.

URL: www.Skilifte-Todtnauberg.de
URL: www.Liebenswertes-Todtnauberg.de

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Kontakt

Pension Glöcklehof – Hochschwarzwald Card – Ferienwohnungen
Erika Harenberg
Martin-Heidegger-Weg 16
79674
Todtnauberg
St. Blasien
Machen Sie Urlaub wo der Schwarzwald am schönsten ist. Im Bilderbuchdorf Menzenschwand, dem traumhaft am Fuße des Feldbergs gelegenen Ortsteil von St. Blasien liegt
Bernau
Lust auf Bernau? Herzlich willkommen, liebe Gäste! Freuen Sie sich auf Erholung und Entspannung, atemberaubende Ausblicke, satte Bergblumenwiesen und die gute Schwarzwaldluft. Sicher, das
Schoenwald
Zu Gast bei Freunden Familien geführtes Wellnesshotel im Süd-Schwarzwald. Wellness und Beauty, Ruhe und Erholung, die ganze Welt des Wohlgefühls inmitten schönster Natur.
Todtnauberg
Wir heißen Sie herzlich willkommen in unseren 5 *** u. **** Sterne Ferienwohnungen, gemütlich und komfortabel eingerichteten mit bis zu 3 sep.Schlafräumen. Unser Haus
Todtnau
Erholen Sie sich in unseren gemütlich eingerichteten Ferienwohnungen für 2-4 Personen. Das Haus in sonniger Lage am Waldrand gelegen, liegt im Ortsteil Brandenberg zwischen