Search
Generic filters

Schwarzwaldgasthof Hotel Schlossmühle *** S

Schwarzwaldgasthof Hotel Schlossmühle *** S

Welcome to the Hotel Schlossmühle - our 3-star superior Hotel Black Forest!

The classic Black Forest hotel: This is the Schlossmühle im Glottertal - Your cozy temporary home

Our hotel in the Black Forest, the Schlossmühle *** S in Glottertal, is truly the epitome of holidays in the Black Forest! Come in and feel at home immediately! This is no art - because here in our old half-timbered house with its original comfort you will immediately be embraced by the family atmosphere of our Glottertal Hotel.

To be a guest in the Black Forest today, of course, means encountering both tradition and modernity! Enjoy the comfort of our 3-star superior hotel in the Black Forest and enjoy the hospitality of the Mack-Gutmann family and their team in this beautiful Glottertal hotel.

Guests at the Schwarzwaldgasthof Hotel Schlossmühle are entertaining: a family tradition

We are now in the third generation to welcome guests to our hotel in the Glottertal / Black Forest. Hosting is in our blood, as the history of our family and our house shows. We love to pamper you in our restaurant with the best that our Black Forest cuisine has to offer. Our hotel guests appreciate the many small gestures that make a stay in the Schlossmühle so special ...

Our Glottertal Hotel Schlossmühle with its *** S comfort is the ideal starting point for guests who want to actively experience the Black Forest. Our region is gifted with an abundance of excursion destinations and events that will really enrich your stay in our guest house in Glottertal!

To us, being a host means a value in itself

In our 3-star superior Haus Schlossmühle, the pair of terms Hotel & Black Forest stands for home and flair, for tradition and modernity, for affection and wellbeing. It is not for nothing that we are a member of the “Gastliches Glottertal” restaurant community, which we also understand as a “community of values”. Be welcome to our Black Forest hotel - and feel what our guests are worth to us!

Herzlichst,
Your family Mack-Gutmann and the team of the Black Forest Inn Hotel Schlossmühle

Contact

Schwarzwaldgasthof Hotel Schlossmühle *** S
Mack-Gutmann family
Talstr. 22
79286
Glottertal
Wieden
Welcome to our small hotel-restaurant in Wieden. We are in the immediate vicinity of the Rollspitz ski lift. Hiking, mountain bike and motorcycle tours are directly from our house
Todtnauberg
We warmly welcome you to our family-run Haus Monika for a relaxing holiday! - Our house is about 1050 m high, in
Bernau
Fancy Bernau? Welcome, dear guests! Look forward to rest and relaxation, breathtaking views, lush mountain flower meadows and the good Black Forest air. Sure that
Munster Valley
This hotel in the Münstertal rural area has rooms with a balcony or terrace with panoramic views of the Black Forest. Look forward to one
Todtnau
Traditional Black Forest house at an altitude of 980 m in the climatic health resort of Muggenbrunn. All rooms, as well as 2 and 3-room apartments for 2-5 people, are comfortable with shower / toilet,

Search
Generic filters
blank

Schwarzwaldgasthof Hotel Schlossmühle ***S

Schwarzwaldgasthof Hotel Schlossmühle ***S

Herzlich willkommen im Hotel Schlossmühle – unserem 3 Sterne Superior Hotel Schwarzwald!

Das klassische Schwarzwaldhotel: Das ist die Schlossmühle im Glottertal – Ihr behagliches Zuhause auf Zeit

Unser Hotel im Schwarzwald, die Schlossmühle ***S im Glottertal, ist wahrlich der Inbegriff von Ferien im Schwarzwald! Treten Sie ein und fühlen Sie sich sofort zuhause! Das ist keine Kunst – denn hier in unserem alten Fachwerk mit seiner ursprünglichen Behaglichkeit werden Sie umgehend von der familiären Atmosphäre unseres Glottertal Hotels umfangen.

Im Schwarzwald zu Gast zu sein, das heißt heute natürlich, sowohl auf Tradition wie auch auf Moderne zu treffen! Genießen Sie den Komfort unseres 3 Sterne Superior Hotel Schwarzwald und erfreuen Sie sich an der Gastfreundschaft der Familie Mack-Gutmann und ihres Teams in diesem wunderschönen Glottertal Hotel.

Gäste bewirten im Schwarzwaldgasthof Hotel Schlossmühle: eine Familientradition

Bereits in der dritten Generationen heißen wir die Gäste in unserem Hotel im Glottertal/Schwarzwald willkommen. Das Gastgeber-Sein liegt uns im Blut, wie die Geschichte unserer Familie und unseres Hauses beweisen. Wir verwöhnen Sie von Herzen gerne in unserem Restaurant, mit dem Besten, was unsere Schwarzwaldküche zu bieten hat. Unsere Hotelgäste schätzen die vielen kleinen Gesten, die den Aufenthalt in der Schlossmühle so besonders machen …

Unser Glottertal Hotel Schlossmühle mit seinem ***S Komfort ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Gäste, die den Schwarzwald aktiv erleben möchten. Unsere Region ist beschenkt mit einer Fülle von Ausflugszielen und Veranstaltungen, die Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Gasthaus im Glottertal wirklich bereichern werden!

Gastgeber zu sein, bedeutet für uns einen Wert an sich

Das Begriffspaar Hotel & Schwarzwald steht in unserem 3 Sterne Superior Haus Schlossmühle für Zuhause & Flair, für Tradition & Moderne, für Zugewandtheit & Wohlgefühl. Nicht umsonst sind wir Mitglied in der Wirtegemeinschaft „Gastliches Glottertal”, die wir durchaus auch als „Wertegemeinschaft” begreifen. Seien Sie willkommen in unserem Schwarzwaldhotel – und spüren Sie, was uns unsere Gäste wert sind!

Herzlichst,
Ihre Familie Mack-Gutmann und das Team des Schwarzwaldgasthofs Hotel Schlossmühle

Kontakt

Schwarzwaldgasthof Hotel Schlossmühle ***S
Familie Mack-Gutmann
Talstraße 22
79286
Glottertal
Todtnauberg
Wir heißen Sie herzlich willkommen in unseren 5 *** u. **** Sterne Ferienwohnungen, gemütlich und komfortabel eingerichteten mit bis zu 3 sep.Schlafräumen. Unser Haus
Todtmoos
Die Ferienwohnung “Ursel” bietet Ihnen auf ca. 60m² ein gemütliches Wohnzimmer, großer Eßbereich, Küche mit Backofen, seperates Schlafzimmer, Bad sowie einen Balkon mit freien
Elztal
Viel Spaß für Ihre Kinder und Erholung pur für Sie, Langeweile – das gibt es bei uns nie. Traktor fahren, mit den Kälbchen Freundschaft
Todtnauberg
Herzlich Willkommen in unseren Ferienwohnungen am Ortsrand von Todtnauberg. Tagespreis ab Euro 46.- zzgl. Kurtaxe. Freie Termine jeder Wohnung sowie eine Wetterwebcam finden Sie
Todtnau
Traditionelles Schwarzwaldhaus In 980 m Höhe, im Luftkurort Muggenbrunn gelegen. Alle Zimmer, sowie 2 und 3-Raum Ferienwohnungen für 2-5 Personen, sind komfortabel mit Dusche/WC,