Titisee-Neustadt

Content:

Characteristics

Location: Titisee-Neustadt

Fascination healing climate in an overwhelming natural setting

The health resort Titisee is characterized by its outstanding natural beauty and its very high quality of life. The city is explicitly classified as a climatic health resort. This rating proves the high quality of the destination. Therefore, a stay there, due to the excellent air, lastingly relieves the individual organism and effectively promotes health. At the same time, due to its first-class natural geographic location, the place offers numerous opportunities for exclusive leisure activities that are intensely fascinating.

Maximum winter sports fun

There is also a small ski area in the municipality of Titisee-Neustadt. The “Ahorn –Skilift” Schwärzenbach has 2 lifts. The area ranges from 1050 m to an altitude of 1300 m. The slopes are relatively flat, which is why the area is explicitly predestined for novice drivers and small children. The facility is one of the most beautiful and attractive family lifts in the region. Due to its relatively high location, the charming area guarantees a comparatively high level of snow reliability. The facility is directly connected to the “Panoramspur Hochebene” cross-country ski center. Cross-country skiing can therefore be practiced continuously in the area. In addition, a toboggan run, which can be used with a sledge or bobsleigh, was built in the area. In addition, the region's highest ski area is in direct distance from the health resort. The Feldberg guarantees visitors maximum winter sports enjoyment. The ski area offers slopes of all levels of difficulty. Furthermore, the World Cup ski jumping hill located in the community is the platform for regular top-class and international competitions. Attending these events implies maximum excitement.

Vacation in Titisee-Neustadt

blank
The regional hostels in the form of numerous hotels and holiday apartments consistently meet the high expectations of visitors. The accommodations correspond to the middle and upper segment. That is why there is ideal accommodation for all specific requirements and needs. A stay in a holiday apartment in Titisee or in a hotel in Titisee is always associated with absolute relaxation in a perfect feel-good atmosphere. Every guest quickly feels at home here. A holiday apartment in Titisee or a hotel in Titisee guarantee maximum customer satisfaction with an optimal price-performance ratio. The local mountain (Hochfirst) and the nearby Feldberg invite you to go on long hikes. A first-class golf course of the "Golf Club Hochschwarzwald" can be played by ambitious golfers. In addition, there is an exciting climbing forest with the “Action Forest”. Zorbing promises an ultimate exceptional experience. Fixed in a transparent giant ball, you roll down a slope at high speed. Heaven and earth merge as part of this adrenaline-filled experience. The company ”my Zorbing” maintains its location directly on the World Cup hill. Furthermore, the “Badeparadies” is an adventure pool for high demands. A high quality spa and wellness area is integrated into the site.

Healing air strengthens the organism in the long term

In Baden - Württemberg only 4 places are provided with the specific certificate as a climatic health resort. Due to the city's excellent air quality, oxidative stress is significantly reduced during a vacation. In this way, the development of harmful gene mutations due to air pollution is counteracted preventively. In addition, the production of the body's own inflammatory messengers is reduced. Such inflammatory hormones accelerate the aging process and promote the development of life-threatening complications and diseases. That is why the stay has a lasting health-promoting effect that slows down the individual aging process depending on the situation. Because of the low-irritation climate, symptoms associated with numerous respiratory diseases and allergies are significantly reduced. The idyllic place is also located in the proven sunniest region in Germany. According to the certification as a climatic health resort, the sun shines at least an average of 1500 hours per year. At the same time, there are usually no more than 50 days with fog there. The beautiful backdrop of the Black Forest, interspersed with breathtaking forests and imposing mountain ranges, therefore unfolds its inimitable grace to visitors in the best possible way.

History of Titisee-Neustadt

Until 1929, there was only a formation of individual farmsteads on today's urban area. This widely scattered settlement was dubbed “Four Valleys”. As part of a community reform on July 1, 1971, the corresponding settlement merged with the until then self-sufficient community Neustadt zu Titisee - Neustadt. Today's health resort is located on the north bank of the largest natural lake in the Black Forest. It is characterized by its well-developed tourist infrastructure, its wide range of retail and service businesses and its first-class range of excellent accommodation. The ideal natural geographic location of the health resort goes hand in hand with multifaceted and attractive leisure activities.

Web Links

  • http://www.titisee.de/
Shows the Titisee in the Black Forest.
Titisee-Neustadt
Factory sale of high quality underwear for women and men. Brands available Novila Opening times * Have the opening times confirmed again by phone!
The Hotel Sonneneck is located right in the center of Titisee, just 250 meters from the Titisee. The excellent location and the partnership with the
Titisee
Impressive Titisee with origins in the Ice Age The largest natural lake in the Black Forest, the Titisee, offers space for extraordinary outdoor activities. Pedal boats can be used here
Titisee-Neustadt
GALAXY SCHWARZWALD 3,2,1 - GO! Come by and experience the fun of your life! In the GALAXY SCHWARZWALD time never stands still: wait for you

Route map

More on the topic:
The Vogtsmichelhof with its Vesperstube is located in the Kinzig valley between Alpirsbach and Freudenstadt. In the cozy parlor, guests are invited to a rich vespers.
The Kälbelescheuer alpine hut is located in the southern Black Forest near the municipality of Münstertal. The Berggasthaus Kälbelescheuer has a rustic dining room and a spacious sun terrace. From the sun terrace
Bad Liebenzell
The Erkinger Weg in Bad Liebenzell - the legend about the giant Erkinger! According to legend, he lived in a valley a long time ago
acquaintances
Go new ways at unusual heights! That is what we can offer you in our forest climbing garden in the beautiful southern Black Forest. Our years of experience has

Search
Generic filters
blank
blank

Titisee-Neustadt

Inhalt:

Faszination Heilklima in überwältigender Naturkulisse

Der Kurort Titisee zeichnet sich durch seine hervorstechende landschaftliche Schönheit und seine sehr hohe Lebensqualität aus. Die Stadt ist explizit als heilklimatischer Kurort klassifiziert. Dieses Prädikat belegt die hochwertige Qualität der Destination. Daher entlastet ein dortiger Aufenthalt aufgrund der exzellenten Luft nachhaltig den individuellen Organismus und fördert effektiv die Gesundheit. Gleichzeitig bietet der Ort aufgrund seiner erstklassigen naturgeographischen Lage zahlreiche Möglichkeiten für eine exklusive Freizeitgestaltung, die intensiv fasziniert.

Maximales Wintersportvergnügen

Zudem gibt es in der Gemeinde Titisee-Neustadt ein kleines Skigebiet. Der “Ahorn –Skilift” Schwärzenbach umfasst 2 Lifte. Das Gebiet reicht von 1050 m bis zu einer Höhe von 1300 m. Die Pisten sind relativ flach, weshalb das Gebiet explizit für Fahranfänger und kleine Kinder prädestiniert ist. Die Anlage zählt zu den schönsten und attraktivsten Familienliften der Region. Aufgrund seines relativ hohen Standortes gewährleistet das charmante Gebiet eine vergleichsweise hohe Schneesicherheit. Die Anlage ist unmittelbar mit dem Loipenzentrum “Panoramspur Hochebene” verbunden. Langlaufsport kann in dem Areal deshalb ausdauernd betrieben werden. Außerdem wurde eine Rodelbahn, die mit Schlitten oder Bob befahren werden kann, in dem Gebiet errichtet. Zusätzlich liegt das höchste Skigebiet der Region in direkter Distanz zum Kurort. Der Feldberg garantiert Besuchern ein maximales Wintersportvergnügen. Das Skigebiet bietet Abfahrten sämtlicher Schwierigkeitsgrade. Ferner stellt die in der Gemeinde gelegene Weltcup – Skisprungschanze die Plattform für regelmäßig hochkarätige und internationale Wettkämpfe dar. Ein Besuch dieser Veranstaltungen impliziert maximale Spannung.

Urlaub in Titisee-Neustadt

blank
Die regional ansässigen Herbergen in Form von zahlreichen Hotels und Ferienwohnungen erfüllen durchweg die hohe Erwartungshaltung der Besucher. Die Unterkünfte entsprechen dem mittleren und gehobenen Segment. Deshalb gibt es für sämtliche spezifischen Ansprüche und Bedürfnisse die ideale Unterkunft. Ein Aufenthalt in einer Ferienwohnung in Titisee bzw. in einem Hotel in Titisee ist stets mit absoluter Entspannung in perfekter Wohlfühlatmosphäre verbunden. Hier fühlt sich jeder Gast zeitnah heimisch. Eine Ferienwohnung in Titisee bzw. ein Hotel in Titisee garantieren höchste Kundenzufriedenheit bei einem optimalen Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis. Der Hausberg (Hochfirst) und der in direkter Nähe liegende Feldberg laden zu ausgedehnten Wanderungen ein. Ein erstklassiger Golfplatz des ” Golfclubs Hochschwarzwald” kann von ambitionierten Golfern bespielt werden. Zusätzlich gibt es mit dem ” Action Forest” einen aufregenden Kletterwald. Ein ultimatives Ausnahmeerlebnis verspricht das Zorbing. Fixiert in einer transparenten Riesenkugel rollt man mit hoher Geschwindigkeit ein Gefälle hinunter. Im Rahmen dieser adrenalinreichen Erfahrung verbinden Himmel und Erde sich miteinander. Das Unternehmen ” my Zorbing” unterhält ihren Standort direkt an der Weltcup – Schanze. Ferner ist mit dem “Badeparadies” ein Erlebnisbad für gehobene Ansprüche gegenwärtig. In das Gelände ist ein qualitativ hochwertiger Spa – und Wellnessbereich integriert.

Heilsame Luft stärkt langfristig den Organismus

In Baden – Württemberg sind lediglich 4 Orte mit dem spezifischen Zertifikat als heilklimatischer Kurort versehen. Aufgrund der exzellenten Luftqualität der Stadt wird oxidativer Stress im Zuge eines Urlaubs signifikant reduziert. Auf diesem Weg wird der Entstehung von gesundheitsschädlichen Genmutationen durch Luftverschmutzung präventiv entgegengewirkt. Zusätzlich wird die Produktion von körpereigenen Entzündungsbotenstoffen gedrosselt. Derartige Entzündungshormone beschleunigen den Alterungsprozess und begünstigen die Entstehung lebensgefährlicher Komplikationen und Krankheiten. Deshalb übt der Aufenthalt einen nachhaltig gesundheitsfördernden Effekt aus, der situativ den individuellen Alterungsprozess verlangsamt. Wegen des reizarmen Schonklimas werden Beschwerden, die in Zusammenhang mit zahlreichen Atemwegserkrankungen und Allergien stehen, signifikant abgeschwächt. Der idyllische Ort ist zudem in der nachgewiesenen sonnenscheinreichsten Region Deutschlands angesiedelt. Entsprechend der Zertifikation als heilklimatischer Kurort scheint mindestens durchschnittlich 1500 Stunden pro Jahr die Sonne. Gleichzeitig gibt es dort im Regelfall jährlich nicht mehr als 50 Tage mit Nebel. Die wunderschöne Kulisse des Hochschwarzwaldes, durchsetzt von atemberaubenden Wäldern und imposanten Höhenzügen, entfaltet Besuchern deshalb bestmöglich ihre unnachahmliche Anmut.

Geschichte von Titisee-Neustadt

Bis zum Jahre 1929 existierte auf dem heutigen städtischen Areal ausschließlich eine Formation einzelner Gehöfte. Diese weit verstreute Siedlung wurde als “Viertäler” tituliert. Im Rahmen einer Gemeindereform vom 1. Juli 1971, verschmolz die entsprechende Ansiedelung mit der bis zu diesem Zeitpunkt autarken Gemeinde Neustadt zu Titisee – Neustadt. Am Nordufer des größten Natursees des Schwarzwaldes befindet sich der heutige Kurort. Dieser zeichnet sich durch seine ausgeprägte touristische Infrastruktur, sein breites Spektrum an Einzelhandel- und Dienstleistungsgeschäften sowie sein erstklassiges Angebot an vortrefflichen Unterkünften aus. Mit dem idealen naturgeographischen Standort des Kurortes gehen facettenreiche und attraktive Möglichkeiten zur Freizeitgestaltung einher.

Weblinks

  • http://www.titisee.de/
Titisee
Zeigt den Titisee im Schwarzwald.
Titisee-Neustadt
Fabrikverkauf von hochwertiger Unterwäsche für Damen und Herren. Verfügbare Marken Novila Öffnungszeiten * Lassen Sie sich die Öffnungszeiten nochmals via Telefon bestätigen!
Das Hotel Sonneneck liegt direkt im Zentrum von Titisee, gerade einmal 250 Meter vom Titisee entfernt. Die hervorragende Lage und die Partnerschaft mit dem
Titisee
Eindrucksvoller Titisee mit Ursprung in der Eiszeit Der größte Natursee des Schwarzwaldes, der Titisee, bietet Raum für außergewöhnliche Outdoor – Aktivitäten. Hier können Tretboote
Titisee-Neustadt
GALAXY SCHWARZWALD 3,2,1 – LOS! Komm vorbei und erlebe den Spaß deines Lebens! Im GALAXY SCHWARZWALD steht die Zeit nie still: auf dich warten

Streckenkarte

Weiteres zum Thema:
Erholungsort im südl.Schwarzwald Auf 750-1000 m liegt Dachsberg, das Wanderparadies – eine Oase für Familienurlaub. Natur- und Wanderferien. Besonders beliebt sind in Dachsberg “Ferien
Urlaubsspass – Sport – Erholung im schönsten Hochtal im Naturpark Südschwarzwald Bernau im Schwarzwald – Geheimtipp für: stille Genießer, Naturliebhaber und sportlich Aktive. Das
…ist eine Stadt im Westen Baden-Württembergs. Sie ist mit 54.600 Einwohnern die kleinste der insgesamt neun kreisfreien Städte des Landes und bildet ein Mittelzentrum
Freundliche Menschen, mittelalterliches Flair und viel Natur – schnell hat man Schiltach in sein Herz geschlossen. Das malerische Bild der Fachwerkfassaden, die verwinkelten Gässchen