Search
Generic filters
The Wildline near Bad Wildbad
The Wildline near Bad Wildbad

WildLine suspension bridge

Capacity:

1 Add to favorites Remove from favorites

Characteristics

Location: Bad Wildbad
Suitable for prams: ja

Pure adrenaline high above the Black Forest

The heart beats faster. With every step. Above you the sky, below you - freedom. You look down at the tops of the stately Black Forest fir trees. Feel this tingling sensation. First in the stomach, and then in the whole body. Pure Adrenaline. The nature to To grab near, yet so far away. You have reached the highest point of the WILDLINE, 60 meters above the earth. Your gaze goes into the distance, over the mountains and valleys of Bad Wildbad, to the horizon. And maybe even beyond. A feeling that is simply indescribable. You have to experience that!

Perfection that fascinates and inspires

Take your time before you take the first step on the WILDLINE. Enjoy the anticipation and let yourself be impressed by the technical masterpiece. In front of you are 380 meters of happiness, carried by only two pylons and held by two steel ropes. The WILDLINE is much more than a suspension bridge. It is an expression of planning perfection and craftsmanship. Because the WILDLINE explores the limits of statics. Because you sometimes lose the solid ground beneath your feet when it sways. But no fear. It has to be like this.

A symbiosis of steel and nature

Bridges create connections. But anyone who builds a bridge wants to connect more than just two points. Would like to dare to try something new, to venture into unknown territory. Like the WILDLINE. The 140 tons of steel form a unique symbiosis with untouched nature. The suspension bridge is not a foreign body in this environment, but blends in harmoniously with its sensitive surroundings. Here the uniqueness of the moment can be experienced. When people stand above things, become part of a sensational building. And when they feel that something very special is happening to them.

Unique with a longing factor

Inspiration, curiosity, willingness to take risks - there are many reasons why someone builds a suspension bridge. “In my eyes, it stands for trust and courage. In the building and in those who realize it together, ”says investor Günter Eberhardt. The WILDLINE is not only unique, it also has a very special charm. Because it rises towards the middle. So you can't see the other from one end. This opens up exciting insights and perspectives again and again. To an intact landscape. Lush meadows. Green fir trees. Who doesn't long for it?

Easy to reach

You can easily reach the suspension bridge via the summer mountain railway and if you haven't had enough of the high altitude, the Black Forest treetop path is just around the corner.

WildLine suspension bridge

WILDLINE
Visitor center

Heermannsweg 100
75323 Bad Wildbad

Phone: 07081 9557730
Email: Willkommen@wildline.de

More on the topic:
Enzklösterle
The giant slide is a summer toboggan run with a length of approx. 1500m. The drag lift takes you to the Seekopf, from where it goes down the valley. For
Oppenau
The “Allerheiligen waterfalls” are among the largest waterfalls in the Black Forest. The gorges, together with the monastery ruins, are a much-visited place, especially in summer. over
Guttenbach
The excursion destination in the Black Forest for the whole family and all model building fans: Look forward to imagination, creativity, technology and emotion on over 300 m²
Titisee-Neustadt
GALAXY SCHWARZWALD 3,2,1 - GO! Come by and experience the fun of your life! In the GALAXY SCHWARZWALD time never stands still: wait for you

Die Wildline bei Bad Wildbad

WildLine Hängebrücke

Inhalt

Adrenalin pur hoch über dem Schwarzwald

Das Herz schlägt schneller. Mit jedem Schritt. Über Dir der Himmel, unter Dir – Freiheit. Du schaust hinab auf die Wipfel der stattlichen Schwarzwaldtannen. Spürst dieses Kribbeln. Zuerst im Bauch, und dann im ganzen Körper. Adrenalin pur. Die Natur zum Greifen nahe, und doch so weit entfernt. Du hast den höchsten Punkt der WILDLINE erreicht, 60 Meter über der Erde. Dein Blick geht in die Ferne, über Berge und Täler hinweg, bis zum Horizont. Und vielleicht sogar darüber hinaus. Ein Gefühl, einfach unbeschreiblich. Das musst Du erleben!

Perfektion, die fasziniert und begeistert

Nimm Dir Zeit, bevor Du den ersten Schritt auf die WILDLINE setzt. Genieße die Vorfreude und lass Dich beeindrucken von der technischen Meisterleistung. Vor Dir liegen 380 Meter Glücksgefühl, getragen von nur zwei Pylonen und gehalten von zwei stählernen Seilen. Die WILDLINE ist viel mehr als eine Hängebrücke. Sie ist Ausdruck von planerischer Perfektion und handwerklichem Können. Weil die WILDLINE die Grenzen der Statik auslotet. Weil Du auch mal den festen Boden unter den Füßen verlierst, wenn sie schwankt. Aber keine Angst. Das muss so sein.

Symbiose aus Stahl und Natur

Brücken schaffen Verbindung. Wer eine Brücke schlägt, möchte aber mehr als nur zwei Punkte miteinander verbinden. Möchte Neues wagen, sich auf unbekanntes Terrain begeben. Wie die WILDLINE. Die 140 Tonnen Stahl gehen eine einzigartige Symbiose mit der unberührten Natur ein. So ist die Hängebrücke in dieser Umgebung kein Fremdkörper, sondern fügt sich harmonisch in ihr sensibles Umfeld ein. Hier wird die Einmaligkeit des Augenblicks erlebbar. Wenn Menschen über den Dingen stehen, Teil eines sensationellen Bauwerks werden. Und wenn sie spüren, dass gerade etwas ganz Besonderes mit ihnen geschieht.

Unikat mit Sehnsuchtsfaktor

Inspiration, Neugier, Risikobereitschaft – es gibt viele Gründe, weshalb jemand eine Hängebrücke baut. „Sie steht in meinen Augen für Vertrauen und Mut. In das Bauwerk und in diejenigen, die es gemeinsam realisieren“, sagt Investor Günter Eberhardt. Die WILDLINE ist nicht nur ein Unikat, sie besitzt auch einen ganz speziellen Charme. Weil sie zur Mitte hin ansteigt. Deshalb kann man von einem Ende das andere nicht sehen. So eröffnen sich immer wieder spannende Aus- und Einblicke. Auf eine intakte Landschaft. Satte Wiesen. Grüne Tannen. Wer sehnt sich nicht danach?

WildLine Hängebrücke

WILDLINE
Besucherzentrum

Heermannsweg 100
75323 Bad Wildbad

Telefon: 07081 9557730
E-Mail: willkommen@wildline.de

Weitere Themen

Freiburg
Einmal 1. Klasse Freiburg – Kosmos und zurück. Vom Freiburger Hauptbahnhof aus können Sie zu Reisen in die himmlische Hälfte der Natur aufbrechen. Reiseziele
Freiburg
Der Seeparkturm befindet sich auf der Gemarkung von Freiburg im gleichnamigen Erholungspark. Auf 256.0m über dem Meer liegt der Eingang zum Aussichtturm. Zahlen und
Kandel
Der Kandel ist die höchste Erhebung (Berg) im Mittleren Schwarzwald und der Hausberg der Stadt Waldkirch. Die Höhe beträgt 1241 Meter über NN. Der
Zwischen Feldberg-Altglashütten und dem Schluchsee liegt der Windgfällweiher, ein ruhiges Plätzchen für die nötige Abkühlung. Der Natursee hat ein größe von 20ha und eine
Booking.com