Search
Generic filters
Avalanche course day in the Black Forest
Avalanche course day in the Black Forest

Avalanche course day in the Black Forest

Capacity:

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

Be prepared for an emergency: Recognizing dangers more easily and preventing risks is the content of the eighth avalanche course on January 10, 2015 from 9:00 a.m. in Todtnauberg. Rescue specialists and avalanche professionals provide information about the dangers and rules in the event of an avalanche.

Todtnau, December 18.12.2015, XNUMX: Winter is still not visible in the Black Forest. However, when the weather changes, heavy snowfalls can occur very quickly. If there is also wind, the risk of avalanches increases. Recognize possible dangers and comply with rules. This is conveyed theoretically and practically by the specialists from the mountain rescue service and the ski association. A lecture on "Avalanches - winter dangers" is also included, as is the practical exercise for helping comrades or mountain rescue. 

The Avalanche Course Day is a joint event of the Black Forest Mountain Rescue Service, the Black Forest Ski Association and the Hochschwarzwald Tourismus GmbH. The avalanche course takes place in all weathers. Functional clothing is recommended.

Registration is required. The number of participants is limited. The cost is 35 euros per participant. Probe, shovel and avalanche transceiver can be borrowed for 10 euros / device. You can bring your own devices.

Further information and registration at: www.hochschwarzwald.de or by phone at +49 (0) 7652 1206 8530

More on the topic:
Todtnau
The magic trail on the Hasenhorn was created especially for the young and young at heart. This is a great way for children to have fun hiking. Certainly
Höchenschwand
The adventure trail for the whole family is 3,9 km long and comprises 88 m. The path is not suitable for pushchairs. The friendly wolf mascot "Lupus" accompanies you
Feldberg
On the way on the Wichtelpfad in the capercaillie forest In an enchanted forest high up on the Feldberg lives Velt, the Feldbergwichtel with his friends: Massive, the

Search
Generic filters
Lawinenkurs-Tag im Schwarzwald
Lawinenkurs-Tag im Schwarzwald

Lawinenkurs-Tag im Schwarzwald

Inhalt:

Gerüstet sein für den Notfall: Gefahren leichter erkennen und Risiken vorbeugen ist der Inhalt des achten Lawinenkurstags am 10. Januar 2015 ab 9:00 Uhr in Todtnauberg. Rettungsspezialisten und Lawinenprofis informieren über Gefahren und Regeln bei Lawinengefahr.

Todtnau, 18.12.2015: Noch ist der Winter im Hochschwarzwald nicht sichtbar. Jedoch kann es bei Wetterumschwung sehr schnell zu starken Schneefällen kommen. Kommt dann noch Wind dazu steigt die Lawinengefahr an. Mögliche Gefahren erkennen und die Einhaltung von Regeln. Dies vermitteln theoretisch und praktisch die Spezialisten der Bergwacht und des Skiverbandes. Ein Vortrag über „Lawinen – winterliche Gefahren“ ist ebenso dabei, wie die praktische Übung zur Kameradenhilfe oder Bergrettung. 

Der Lawinenkurs-Tag ist eine Gemeinschaftsveranstaltung der Bergwacht Schwarzwald, dem Skiverband Schwarzwald und der Hochschwarzwald Tourismus GmbH. Der Lawinenkurs findet bei jedem Wetter statt. Funktionskleidung ist empfohlen.

Eine Anmeldung ist erforderlich. Die Teilnehmerzahl ist begrenzt. Die Kosten betragen 35 Euro pro Teilnehmer. Sonde, Schaufel und LVS Gerät können für 10 Euro/Gerät ausgeliehen werden. Eigene Geräte dürfen mitgebracht werden.

Weitere Informationen und die Anmeldung unter: www.hochschwarzwald.de oder telefonisch unter +49 (0) 7652 1206 8530

Weiteres zum Thema:
… ein Eldorado für Mountainbike Seit August 2000 gilt der Hausberg Bad Wildbads, der Sommerberg, als Geheimtipp für Mountainbike-Freaks. Die Topographie des Sommerberg, die
Der Schwarzwald im Südwesten von Baden-Württemberg ist das größte Mittelgebirge in Deutschland und gehört bereits seit Jahrzehnten zu den beliebtesten Campingzielen in der Republik.
Eine gute Fahrtechnik dient nicht nur der Sicherheit, sondern mit einem besseren Fahrkönnen erhöht sich natürlich vor allem der Spaß beim Biken. Wer entspannt