Search
Generic filters
Child in the water
Child in the water

Get active with the family on vacation

Capacity:

The Black Forest is one of the most popular holiday regions in Germany. Families in particular are looking for relaxation and fun for themselves and their children in the holiday idyll. Special offers for family holidays can be booked with TUI. The region is well prepared for the special needs of families. In the northern Black Forest, in the Achertal, several localities have come together to form a family-friendly network. Most of the hotels, restaurants and excursion tips are designed to be family-friendly. The area offers numerous playgrounds, nature experiences and a varied holiday program for an active family holiday. All information and tips for family holidays in the Achertal are compiled in the PDF brochure “Kinderspaß”. (view the brochure here)

In another region of the Black Forest, the so-called holiday region, several villages have also come together to form a family-friendly holiday region. Above all, the provision of numerous child-friendly activities, such as horse riding, swimming, climbing forests and extensive easy hiking trails ensure a perfect active holiday. The popular play barn in Unterkirchnach also attracts young visitors whatever the weather.

Overall, the Black Forest region is particularly suitable for family vacations. The local hosts look forward to welcoming the little guests, and the existing leisure attractions are specially geared towards children.

Route map

More on the topic:
Feldberg
On the way on the Wichtelpfad in the capercaillie forest In an enchanted forest high up on the Feldberg lives Velt, the Feldbergwichtel with his friends: Massive, the
Explanation of the new Black Forest uniform signposting The Black Forest with its many thousands of kilometers of hiking trails has always been a paradise for hikers. With a new one
The Black Forest offers its visitors with dense forests and idyllic river landscapes the ideal place for a relaxing holiday with numerous excursion possibilities. All Seasons

Kind im Wasser

Mit der Familie im Urlaub aktiv werden

Inhalt

Der Schwarzwald ist eine der beliebtesten Urlaubsregionen in Deutschland. Vor allem Familien suchen im Urlaubsidyll Entspannung und Spaß für sich und ihre Sprösslinge. Besondere Angebote für den Familienurlaub kann man bei TUI buchen. Auf die besonderen Bedürfnisse von Familien ist die Region bestens vorbereitet. So haben sich im nördlichen Schwarzwald, im Achertal, mehrere Ortschaften zu einem Familienfreundlichen Verbund zusammengeschlossen. Die meisten Hotels, Restaurants und Ausflugstipps sind familienfreundlich gestaltet. Die Umgebung bietet zahlreiche Spielplätze, Naturerlebnisse und ein abwechslungsreiches Ferienprogramm für einen aktiven Familienurlaub. In der PDF Broschüre „Kinderspaß“ sind alle Informationen und Tipps für den Familienurlaub im Achertal zusammengestellt. (die Broschüre hier ansehen)

In einer anderen Region des Schwarzwaldes, dem sogenannten Ferienland, haben sich ebenfalls mehrere Ortschaften zu einer familienfreundlichen Urlaubsregion zusammengeschlossen. Hier sorgen vor allem die Bereitstellung zahlreicher kinderfreundlicher Aktivitäten, wie Reiten, Schwimmen, Kletterwälder und weitläufige einfache Wanderwege für einen perfekten aktiven Urlaub. Auch die beliebte Spiel-Scheune in Unterkirchnach lockt junge Besucher bei jeder Wetterlage an.

Insgesamt ist die Region des Schwarzwaldes besonders für einen Familienurlaub geeignet. Die einheimischen Gastgeber freuen sich auf die kleinen Gäste und auch die vorhandenen Freizeit-Attraktionen sind speziell auf Kinder ausgerichtet.

Weitere Themen

Der Bike-Park Wolfach lockt seit Jahren bei schönem Wetter Sportler aus Nah und Fern an. Er entstand 2002 auf Initiative von Thomas Moser, der
Wasserfälle, Bergmessen, stille Einkehr und gesellige Einkehr. Die Natur unter den Füßen verbindet die Menschen und erdet den Wanderer. Die Vesper im Rucksack wird
Startpunkt: Rötenbach, Wanderparkplatz Hardt Länge: 3,6km Anmerkung: Nicht Kinderwagentauglich   Auf dem Rötenbacher Ameisenpfad gibt es für die kleinen und großen vieles zu entdecken.
Booking.com